Cpl. Nasella teach Ofc. Corsi the ways of the force

 

contact us

Ridley Park Police Department

230 W. Chester Pike
Ridley Park Pa 19078
Phone:610-362-7401
Fax:(610)362-7403
Email: email@ridleyparkpolice.org

Administration:

Chief Mark F. Bascelli
Ext. 105
Email:markbascelli@ridleyparkpolice.org

Criminal Investigations:

Cpl. John T. Morris
Ext.106
Email:johnmorris@ridleyparkpolice.org

Patrol Supervisors:

Cpl. Robert M. Frazier
Ext.209
Email:rfrazier@ridleyparkpolice.org

Cpl. James P. Nasella
Ext.309
Email:jnasella@ridleyparkpolice.org

Patrol Officers:

Off. Marc A. Hanly
Ext.308
Email:mhanly108@ridleyparkpolice.org

Off. Theodore Woolery
Ext.307
Email:twoolery@ridleyparkpolice.org

Off. Robert Quinlan
Ext.207
Email:rquinlan36@ridleyparkpolice.org

Off. Robert Hinckley
Email:rhinckley@ridleyparkpolice.org

Off. Frank D’Ambrosio
Email:fdambrosio@ridleyparkpolice.org

Off. Steven Corsi
Email:scorsi@ridleyparkpolice.org

Off. Josh Powley
Email:jpowley@ridleyparkpolice.org

Parking Enforcement Officers:

PEO Bill Coates
Email:bcoates@ridleyparkpolice.org

PEO Robert Kauffman

Administrative Assistants:

Marge Adam
Ext.104
Email:madam@ridleyparkpolice.org

Donna Miller
Ext.103
Email:dmiller@ridleyparkpolice.org

 

Have a
Question